If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

~~
Shared a Review

Jan 14, 2016
 

New 5 Star Review: "I have been a patient of Dr. Ron's for 15 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and continually studies and trains on the latest methods and techniques. He is very attentive and personable with his patients, and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns you may have. He takes a non-invasive approach to spinal manipulations, and if you are anxious, he can use a more gentle method. In addition, he has helped me in the past by showing me simple stretches and exercises to prevent issues from happening again. He has reduced my headaches, put my rib back into place, and increased the range of motion in my neck, among other things. Last year, he helped me prepare for abdominal surgery by doing regular adjustments, and my targeting the region that would be most affected. He ensured my "musculoskeletal system" was ready for major surgery. I truly believe it helped me to recover quicker, without complications. He is simply the best!"

~~
Shared a Review

Feb 6, 2016
 

New 5 Star Review: "A friend referred me to Dr. Fried, after I had woken up for the third time with numbness in my right hand's middle through pinky fingers. My shoulders hurt, but my right shoulder felt like it was about to file for divorce. Truthfully fearful at first, I did it anyway. I knew that aging led to some pain, but I was miserable. Dr. Fried was unexpectedly very friendly, down to earth, and informative. After the first adjustment, I could not believe the transformation! It felt as though I had gotten my neck back - I can almost touch my ears to each shoulder. The numbness in my fingers is gone, and my right shoulder feels significantly better. I called my parents, and said, "Go see this Miracle Worker!" I nearly proselytized those at the office, as well. Affordable and effective? I ate less after seeing the doctor, because I didn't feel the same nagging pain. Exercising is easier, because my gait is better, overall, and I feel stronger."

Testimonials

Kristen Myers

"Dr. Ron is a highly skilled chiropractor. He is attentive to all of his patients, and takes the time to look at the "whole picture". He takes a non-invasive approach, explains how adjustments work, and can accomplish spinal manipulation in a variety of manners, including a more gentle approach if you are apprehensive. He continually studies, and stays up on the latest information and technology. Highly recommended!" January 24, 2012


Rebecca Jablonski

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

"Dr. Ron Fried is the BEST chiropractor and I highly recommend him for anyone who is considering chiropractor services or has already been utilizing a chiropractor to feel their best. I moved out-of-state for 2 years and every time I came back to MI for a visit, my first stop was straight to Dr. Fried's office. No one adjusted me like him. I feel instant relief once I leave his office & no one has been able to perform their magic on me like him Dr. Fried is personable, professional, and he won't disappoint! Most importantly…he truly cares about his patient's well-being. It's not all about the all mighty dollar. Thank you Dr. Ron!" December 12, 2011

Pamela C.

Yelp review

12/8/2011 First to Review

Dr Fried is very knowledgeable and helpful. He takes the time to listen and understand your problem.  I have taken both my kids, ages 17 and 13, to him for various problems, as well as seeing him myself. I have never had any trouble getting in to see him on short notice. The office is very nice and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Fried.

Harry Dillon

"I have been going to Dr. Ron for my chiropractic care for about 13 years now. He is extremely knowlegable and I always feel great when I leave his office. He is a professional as you can see be the length of time that I have been in his care." December 10, 2011

Dawn Cable

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

"Dr. Ron is one of a few chiropractors who are able to adjust my low back. I travel almost a hour to see him. I had recommended him to friends in the past and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Ron for your help." December 10, 2011

Robin Cash-Robinczarniowski

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

"Dr. Ron is a friendly, caring chiropractor. He is a great listener and provides needed care immediately. He takes the fear out of going to a specialist." December 9, 2011

Michael Bragg

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

"Dr. Ron is a quality professional. Because of his expertise in his field I have been able to return to running, biking and swimming at the levels I was at before my injury. I have and would recommend Dr. Ron to anyone that is in need of his services." February 6, 2012

Julie Gatt

, Marketing Project Manager, Enthrone, a business of Cooks on Electronics (business partner)
"Awesome Chiropractor. Very friendly and always makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Will help you with any back issues you may have. Ron is a great person and great Chiropractor!" January 25, 2012

Michael Emerson

"Dr. Ron is a fantastic chiropractor. He is caring, compassionate and concerned with his patients well-being." December 13, 2011

My husband visited Dr. Fried and really enjoys his laid-back presence, yet his enthusiasm and passion for what he does. Feels much better after an adjustment!
Awesome guy! Great touch and technique
Very friendly atmosphere. I felt better immediately after. I would recommend it to anyone!
Dr. Ron Fried was friendly and helpful. The Groupon was a great deal and I hope he brings them out again!
Dr. Ron Fried is an awesome guy who really knows what he's doing.
A brilliant chiropractor, with immense knowledge. I have been several chiropractors over last 8 odd year, safely I can say she is one of the best.
Great!
Very personable. Made first visit comfortable.
Great in what he does. all the office staff is really nice. Actually my chiropator that moved out of Mi found Dr Ron for me. I'm so lucky to find him
He is a very nice doctor. Found the root cause of my trouble so quickly and started his treatment. He is very patient too in listening to our questions and opinion.
This was my first ever trip to a chiropractic office. I found Dr. Fried and his staff to be very friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend this place.
Really nice.
Great doctor, really knows what he is doing and solved my back problems. I was a first time chirproatic patient and amazed by the immediate results. He was very professional and personable. I definitely recommend.
Professional and through.
Dr Ron Fried feels what to do. As a sportive, I find a deep relief in his hands!
Great people and a super experience!
Great experience with a knowledgeable practitioner.
Very professional and knowlegdable. Definitely knew how to correct the problem and gain me instant relief in more than one area in just the first visit. I would highly recommend him.
Great deal, Friendly staff. Nice location.
good guy, friendly secretary
very friendly, professional, not stuffy, knowledgable
Very happy with Doctor and his staff was great too. All very attentive and work with you on scheduling.
I found Dr. Ron to be very friendly and informative on chiropractic treatment. He gave me a neck adjustment on the first visit, and this is the best my neck has felt in years! I had never been to a chiropractor previously.
Dr. Ron Fried is an excellent doctor, he made me feel confident in his practice and was personable and cared about me and what my issues were so he could help.
Dr Ron Fried is excellent! I was looking for a really, really good chiropractor, and this is the guy. Am looking forward to my future visits with this Dr.
The entire staff at Dr. Ron's is very friendly and customer oriented. Even if you are in a down mood when you go, you come out smiling.
I hope he can help me.
I am very happy with Dr. Fried and have recommended him to others.
I would recommend.
This place is amazing!!! I have been there before with my insurance, but it is so much cheaper to go with the Groupon than paying my co-pay/deductible for my insurance. The adjustments are great and the massage was amazing :)
Everyone was friendly and attentive. I never went to a chiropractor before and Dr took the the time to explain every step.
It was a good experience. I will continue to use Dr. Fried
 
first visit was nice. put as ease. ready for next appointment.
I've been to several different chiropractors in my life time. Dr Ron is the best.
Dr. Ron has an amazing personality and genuinely cares about his profession. He was knowledgeable and emphasized that it is his goal to assist in making his patients better so that they do not need to keep coming back so much. I enjoyed my time there and recommend him to everyone. His office is an hour from my home, but worth the drive!!!
Dr. Fried is really funny, and professional and I had immediate relief.
My husband have a great atention and his going back in a week. . . :)
It was really good. Dr. Fried and Flemming were very friendly. I felt much better after the visit. I have one more free visit and massages. I'll keep visit there after Groupon.
Very Personable and professional.
Dr. Ron is very good at what he does, I am so glad to have had the opportunity to experience his work! I will be using him again in the future.

Great experience! March 04, 2013

For More Info

Request an Appointment

THIS ---->https://drronfriedcom.chiromatrixbase.com/testimonials.html

Office Hours

Day
Monday9:00-1:003:00-7:00
TuesdayClosed2:00-7:00
Wednesday9:00-1:003:00-7:00
ThursdayClosedClosed
Friday9:00-1:003:00-6:00
Saturday9:00-12:00Closed
SundayClosedClosed
Day
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
9:00-1:00 Closed 9:00-1:00 Closed 9:00-1:00 9:00-12:00 Closed
3:00-7:00 2:00-7:00 3:00-7:00 Closed 3:00-6:00 Closed Closed

Testimonial

Dr. Ron is a highly skilled chiropractor. He is attentive to all of his patients, and takes the time to look at the "whole picture". He takes a non-invasive approach, explains how adjustments work, and can accomplish spinal manipulation in a variety of manners, including a more gentle approach if you are apprehensive. He continually studies, and stays up on the latest information and technology. Highly recommended!
January 24, 2012

Kristen Myers
Rochester Hills, MI

Newsletter Sign Up